Date: Monday, Sep 6, 2021
Location: FTX Arena, Miami, FL
Find tickets to WWE: Raw tickets

WWE: Smackdown

Date: Friday, Sep 10, 2021
Location: Madison Square Garden, New York, NY

WWE: Supershow

Date: Saturday, Sep 11, 2021
Location: Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Find tickets to WWE: Supershow

WWE: Supershow

Date: Sunday, Sep 12, 2021
Location: Times Union Center, Albany, NY
Find tickets for WWE: Supershow

WWE: Raw

Date: Monday, Sep 13, 2021
Location: TD Garden, Boston, MA
Find tickets to WWE: Raw

WWE: Smackdown

Date: Friday, Sep 17, 2021
Location: Thompson Boling Arena, Knoxville, TN

WWE: Supershow

Date: Saturday, Sep 25, 2021
Location: Giant Center, Hershey, PA

WWE: Extreme Rules

Date: Sunday, Sep 26, 2021
Location: Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Find tickets to WWE: Extreme Rules

WWE: Raw

Date: Monday, Sep 27, 2021
Location: Heritage Bank Center, Cincinnati, OH
Find tickets to WWE: Raw

WWE: Smackdown

Date: Friday, Oct 1, 2021
Location: Smoothie King Center, New Orleans, LA
Find tickets to WWE: Smackdown

WWE: Supershow

Date: Saturday, Oct 2, 2021
Location: Coliseo De Puerto Rico, San Juan, PR
Find WWE: Supershow tickets

WWE: Supershow

Date: Sunday, Oct 3, 2021
Location: Rupp Arena At Central Bank Center, Lexington, KY
Find tickets to WWE: Supershow

WWE: Smackdown

Date: Friday, Oct 15, 2021
Location: Toyota Arena – Ontario, Ontario, CA
Find tickets to WWE: Smackdown

WWE: Supershow

Date: Sunday, Oct 17, 2021
Location: Don Haskins Center, El Paso, TX
Find tickets to WWE: Supershow

WWE: Smackdown

Date: Friday, Oct 22, 2021
Location: INTRUST Bank Arena, Wichita, KS
Find tickets to WWE: Smackdown

WWE: Raw

Date: Monday, Oct 25, 2021
Location: Toyota Center – TX, Houston, TX
Find tickets to WWE: Raw

WWE: Raw

Date: Monday, Sep 27, 2021
Location: Heritage Bank Center, Cincinnati, OH
Find tickets to WWE: Raw